President:  Larry Andrews, The Savings Bank

 1st Vice President Suzanne Bowering, Holiday Travel

 2nd Vice President: Tania Gerrior-Verdone, Tania, A Unique Salon & Day Spa

 Treasurer:  Joyce Grasso, Wakefield Cooperative Bank


Directors serving a term, beginning June 24, 2008:

Patrick Bruno, P.F Bruno & Co.
David D’Onofrio, Hallmark Health
Tania Gerrior-Verdone, Tania A Unique Salon & Day Spa
Joyce Grasso, Wakefield Cooperative Bank
Charles Hartshorne, Chas. F. Hartshorne Insurance
John McCarthy, Accountant and Attorney-at-Law
Karen Meuse, Best Western Lord Wakefield Hotel
Mark Simeola, Simeola & Simeola, P.C.
Antonietta DiLemme, Ristorante Molise
Jennifer Bak, Bak Chiropractic


Directors serving unexpired terms:

Larry Andrews, TSB
Christopher M. Barrett, Christopher J. Barrett Realtors
Suzanne Bowering, Holiday Travel
Ray Falite, Falite Bros.
Jack Foley, Attorney at Law
Sharon Gilley, Beebe Library
Ann Hadley, JC Marketing
Beth Hylan, Sweetbay Flowers
Charlie Masiello, Crystal Motors
Carol Nicastro, West Side Social Club
Eric Sidmore, Sidmore Chiropractic
Michael Tinney, Burbank YMCA

Executive Director: Nancy Bertrand